I’ve ended my subscription. Why do I still have access to Ghostery Plus features?

If you end your Ghostery Plus subscription, you will no longer be charged. You will, however, continue to have access to features until your subscription time runs out (time remaining before you would have been charged again). During this period, you may re-subscribe to resume your subscription and billing as usual.

If you would like to subscribe again after your time runs out, you must buy a new subscription and reenter payment information.

Access Ghostery Support