What happens if I was subscribed to both Plus and Premium before the pricing update?

Users with both Plus & Premium subscriptions will enjoy the benefit all Plus & Premium features for just the new price of Premium. Plus and Premium is no longer being charged separately and all Premium users receive access to Plus features in the Ghostery Browser Extension.

See Pricing Page for the full list of features available to each plan. Users with both Plus & Premium active subscriptions will have their next billing cycle on or after June 22nd, 2020 automatically adjusted with the cost of Plus removed. No other further action will be necessary. Enjoy all the same benefits you have today for less!